What’s On 2017-11-16T21:13:03+00:00

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday 17th November 2017

2.00 Colour Run (whole school and preschool blue group)

Monday 20th November to Friday 24th November 2017

SAPSASA State Cricket Carnival

Tuesday 21st November 2017

2.30 Camp Quality Puppet Show

2.30 Piano concert

Thursday 23rd November 2017

5.30 Family Picnic and BBQ

6.30 Assembly

Friday 24th November 2017

STUDENT FREE DAY

Tuesday 28th November 2017

2.25 Assembly

Friday 1st December 2017

All library books due back

Rooms 5 and S7 Rugby League Tag Carnival

Monday 4th December to Friday 8th December 2017

Pacific School Games

Friday 8th December 2017

9.00 to 11.30 New Reception transition

9.00 New Parent morning tea and information session

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Reception to Year 7 Woodside Pool Fun Day

9.00 to 10.30 Pre-entry morning at Preschool

2.30 Preschool Red Group graduation

Thursday 14th December 2017

7.00 Year 7 Graduation

Friday 15th December 2017

LAST DAY OF TERM 4

1.30 Preschool Blue Group graduation

2.00 Preschool dismissal

2.15 School dismissal