Tuesday 6th August 2019

7.00 Governing Council meeting

Wednesday 7th August 2019

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Friday 9th August 2019

Student Free Day

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Preschool red group excursion to Fire Station

2.25 Assembly – rooms 2 & S7 hosting

Wednesday 14th August 2019

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Rec to year 7 “Music is Fun”

Thursday 15th August 2019

Preschool blue group excursion to Fire Station

Monday 19th to Friday 23rd August 2019

BOOK WEEK – “Reading is my super power”

9.00-12.00 Festival Choir rehearsal

Wednesday 21st August 2019

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Friday 23rd August 2019

11.00 Book Week dress up parade

Tuesday 27th August 2019

2.25 Assembly – rooms 3 and 6 hosting

Wednesday 28th August 2019

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Thursday 29th August 2019

Tri Skills Gymnastics

Friday 30th August 2019

Tri Skills Gymnastics

Monday 2nd September 2019

School and Preschool Closure

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

ICAS Digital Tech

Wednesday 4th September 2019

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Thursday 5th September 2019

ICAS Science

Tri Skills Gymnastics

Friday 6th September 2019

Tri Skills Gymnastics

Premier’s Reading Challenge ends

Tuesday 10th September 2019

ICAS Writing

2.25 Assembly – Strempel room and room 8 hosting

Wednesday 11th September 2019

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

9.30 Festival Choir rehearsal

6.30 Festival Choir performance

Thursday 12th September 2019

ICAS Spelling

Tri Skills Gymnastics

Friday 13th September 2019

Tri Skills Gymnastics

Tuesday 17th September 2019

ICAS English

7.00 Governing Council meeting

Wednesday 18th September 2019

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Thursday 19th September 2019

ICAS Maths

Tri Skills Gymnastics

Friday 20th September 2019

Tri Skills Gymnastics

Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd September 2019

24 hour Pedal Prix race at Murray Bridge

Tuesday 24th September 2019

2.25 Assembly – rooms 4 and 5 hosting

Tuesday 25th September 2019

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Thursday 26th September 2019

Tri Skills Gymnastics

Friday 27th September 2019

Tri Skills Gymnastics

Last Day of Term

2.00 Preschool Dismissal

2.15 School Dismissal