What’s On2018-09-26T22:11:35+00:00

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday 27th September 2018

6.30pm Festival Choir Performance

Friday 28th September 2018

LAST DAY TERM 3

2.15 EARLY DISMISSAL

Monday 15th October 2018

First day Term 4

Wednesday 17th October 2018

8.30 to 10.30 Playgroup

Friday 19th October 2018

Student Free Day

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

School Photos

Preschool Red Group photos

Thursday 25th October 2018

Preschool Blue Group photos

Friday 9th November 2018

Grandparents morning

Friday 23rd November 2018

School Disco (during school hours)

Monday 26th to Wednesday 28th November 2018

Year 6 and Year 7 Aquatics Camp

Friday 30th November 2018

End of year picnic assembly