Monday 10th to Friday 14th February 2020

Swimming – Rooms 3, 4, 5, 6

Tuesday 11th February 2020

6.00-7.00 Acquaintance Night

7.00 Governing Council

Wednesday 12th February 2020

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Thursday 13th February 2020

2.30 Courier Cup swimming trials

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Festival of Music cluster rehearsal

2.25 Welcome Assembly

Wednesday 19th February 2020

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Wednesday 26th February 2020

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Thursday 27th February 2020

Courier Cup

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

2.25 Assembly

Wednesday 4th March 2020

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Friday 6th March 2020

Sportfest

Monday 9th March 2020

Adelaide Cup Public Holiday

Wednesday 11th March 2020

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Tuesday 17th March 2020

2.25 Assembly

Wednesday 18th March 2020

9.00-10.30 Playgroup

Friday 20th March 2020

Harmony Day